Home > Hudson CI > Keep an eye on CI … coming soon :o)

Keep an eye on CI … coming soon :o)


Hi everybody this is the first post on my blog on Hudson CI and the way to extend it to the mobile experience !

I am a developer like you, and I do like to see my projects progressing day by day with new features, tests, implemented stories and sometimes even bugs and problems to solve.

I just thought some months ago: why shouldn’t I bring the status of my project in my pocket with me all the time ? How can I do that ? Would it be useful ?

What do you think about that ?

In a few days, you will see what is my response to those questions, and you will tell me if you like or not :o)

Luca.

Categories: Hudson CI
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

